cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

NO MEN'S CLUB...

NO MEN'S CLUB MTG

2

Y&R Board...

Y&R Board Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Under Church
3

Parish Bingo

Parish Bingo

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT
4
5

Mass - 4:00pm

Mass - 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Bingo at WD Co...

Bingo at WD Community Days

6

Mass - 8:00am

Mass - 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 10:00am

Mass 10:00am

Mass 12:00pm

Mass 12:00pm

7
8

NO WOMEN'S GUI...

NO WOMEN'S GUILD MTG

9
10

Parish Bingo

Parish Bingo

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT
11
12

Mass - 4:00pm

Mass - 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Mass - 8:00am

Mass - 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 10:00am

Mass 10:00am

Mass 12:00pm

Mass 12:00pm

14
15

HOLY DAY: Assu...

HOLY DAY: Assumption of Mary

MASS: Assumpti...

MASS: Assumption of Mary

Young & Re...

Young & Restless Picnic

MASS: Assumpti...

MASS: Assumption of Mary

16
17

Parish Bingo

Parish Bingo

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT
18
19

Mass - 4:00pm

Mass - 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

CCD Registrati...

CCD Registration Forms Due

Mass - 8:00am

Mass - 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 10:00am

Mass 10:00am

Mass 12:00pm

Mass 12:00pm

21

RCIA Planning...

RCIA Planning Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: For current RCIA volunteers only.

    If you are interested in becoming a volunteer for the RCIA program, please call the rectory.

    More Info about RCIA: http://www.stvictors.org/RCIA---Adult-Education

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church

    Contact the parish rectory to join the choir.
22
23
24

Parish Bingo

Parish Bingo

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT
25

Senior Citizen...

Senior Citizen Banquet Dinner

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the St. Victor Parish Men's Club

    Location: Activity Building

    More info: http://www.stvictors.org/Men-s-Club
26

Mass - 4:00pm

Mass - 4:00pm

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Drive for 5 Do...

Drive for 5 Donation Deadline

Mass - 8:00am

Mass - 8:00am

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 10:00am

Mass 10:00am

Mass 12:00pm

Mass 12:00pm

28

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church

    Call the parish rectory to become a Choir Member.
29

CCD Catechist...

CCD Catechist Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: CCD teachers (K-8)
    Location: Activity Building
30
31

Parish Bingo

Parish Bingo

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Y&R Board Mtg

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Location: Under Church

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Parish Bingo

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Parish Bingo

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Mass - 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Parish Bingo

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Mass - 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • RCIA Planning Meeting

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    For current RCIA volunteers only.

    If you are interested in becoming a volunteer for the RCIA program, please call the rectory.

    More Info about RCIA: http://www.stvictors.org/RCIA---Adult-Education

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

    Contact the parish rectory to join the choir.

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Parish Bingo

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Senior Citizen Banquet Dinner

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Sponsored by the St. Victor Parish Men's Club

    Location: Activity Building

    More info: http://www.stvictors.org/Men-s-Club

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Mass - 4:00pm

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

    Call the parish rectory to become a Choir Member.

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • CCD Catechist Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    CCD teachers (K-8)
    Location: Activity Building

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Parish Bingo

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    ST. VICTOR BINGO - EVERY THURSDAY - 7:00 P.M.
    ACTIVITY BUILDING - BUILDING IS NON-SMOKING
    JACKPOT GOES WEEKLY - ALSO PROGRESSIVE JACKPOT
    BRING A FRIEND - ENJOY A FUN NIGHT